Ростовский филиал
Российской таможенной
академии

г.Ростов-на-Дону,
пр.Буденновский, 20

gl redChief Editor

 

Bashly Pyotr Nikolaevich, PhD in Engineering, Associate Professor; Vice-Rector–Director of the Russian Customs Academy, Rostov Branch; Professor, Chair of Informative Sciences and IT Technologies in Customs.

Research interests: actual problems of the Customs system functioning; information technologies in the Economics and Customs; and issues of information security.

The author of over than 150 publications, including:

- 15 textbooks and manuals, including textbooks: “Information Security Essentials in the Customs Bodies of the Russian Federation”, “Information Security”, “Technical Means of Information”, “Modern Network Technology” with the vultures of the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation and Training-Methodical Association in the field of Customs;

- 17 patents of the Russian Federation, devoted to researching problems of the radio-electronic security increase of the information technology infrastructure objects, information security;

- more than 120 scientific articles, included in peer-reviewed and indexed (RSCI, Scopus, Web of Science) Russian and foreign publications.

The initiator and active organizer of the annual all-Russian scientific-practical conference of the Russian Customs Academy, Rostov branch “Specific Features of the State Regulation of Foreign Economic Activities” held with the participation and support of the Southern and North Caucasus Customs Administrations.

A participant of the state contracts in the framework of the Federal target programme for 2009-2013 “Research and Scientific-Pedagogical Personnel of the Innovative Russia” in the following directions: “Information and Telecommunication Systems” and “Transport and Space Systems”.

In September, 2013 he was included in the Federal Register of scientific and technical sphere experts. He is a member of the Board for awarding academic degrees for PHD theses D 212.208.10, Speciality 01.04.03 “Radiophysics”.

Language

Свежий выпуск

Ростовский филиал
Российской таможенной
академии

г.Ростов-на-Дону,
пр.Буденновский, 20

gl redГлавный редактор

 

Башлы Пётр Николаевич – доктор технических наук, доцент, проректор-директор Ростовского филиала Российской таможенной академии, профессор кафедры информатики информационных таможенных технологий.

Область научных интересов: актуальные вопросы функционирования таможенной системы; информационные технологии в экономике и таможенном деле; вопросы защиты информации.

Автор более 150 публикаций, включая:

 - 15 учебников и учебных пособий, в том числе учебники: «Основы информационной безопасности в таможенных органах РФ», «Информационная безопасность», «Технические средства информатизации», «Современные сетевые технологии», «Информационная безопасность», имеющих грифы Министерства образования РФ и УМО в области таможенного дела;

- 17 патентов РФ, посвященных исследованию проблем повышения радиоэлектронной безопасности объектов информационно-технической инфраструктуры, информационной безопасности;

- более 120 научных статей, в том числе в рецензируемых и индексируемых (РИНЦ, Scopus, Web of Science) российских и зарубежных изданиях.

Инициатор и активный организатор ежегодной Всероссийской научно-практической конференции Ростовского филиала Российской таможенной академии «Особенности государственного регулирования внешнеэкономической деятельности», проводимой при участии и поддержке Южного и Северо-Кавказского таможенных управлений.

Участник выполнения госконтрактов в рамках Федеральной целевой программы на 2009-2013 годы «Научные и научно-педагогические кадры инновационной России» по направлениям «Информационно-телекоммуникационные системы» и «Транспортные и космические системы».

В сентябре 2013 года включен в федеральный реестр экспертов научно-технической сферы. Является членом диссертационного совета по защитам докторских и кандидатских диссертаций Д 212.208.10 по специальности 01.04.03 «Радиофизика».

Перевод

Свежий выпуск